Toddler Diaries

Huh huh – guess who is been missing on action! Did you people miss me…. Blame  Mumma of course! Me being my generous self,  will list out some awesome things I have been upto recently…..

  • Cause I knew Mamma will drive me up the wall, I decided to get walking a few months! Mamma says I can be the mascot for Johny walker 😀 Now that’s a good thing no
  • Mamma is been on cloud nine since we signed our first(and only) “Modelling” assignment 😀 More news to follow 😉
  • And on another “first” of sorts, we (I and mamma)”danced” for the first time ever in public :-D. Of course now the entire world knows taht she was not exaggerating a bit when she said she says she has two left legs 😀 Stay tuned for details 😛
  • Mamma is been ruing that am a fussy eater! Huh, huh – nobody appreciates a connoisseur I say!! N I thought size “zero” is the latest trend – then why is mamma making such a fuss about me!
  • I have learnt to go “up down” on swing, go “round n round” on the merry-go-round, go on a “slide” and climb up the monkey bar 😀
  • I have my “mammamaa”(ammamma – maternal grandma), “chachaaa” (paternal grandpa – achachaa) n “nu” (“Anu” is what everybody calls my paternal grandma) wrapped around my lit finger. That etaaa is still a dicey figure though – refuses to be charmed :-/
  • Mamma says I have taken after my mema(aunt) and talk “fifty to a dozen”(She is totally making that up!). And she is not least amused by my two fav fav words “dadaa”(my dad) and my fav “Doodhu”(Breastmilk) 😀
  • And at 17 months, I have a grand total of 4 teeth. No prizes for guessing mamma aint one bit happy about it – But but poking my jaws roughly aint gona do the trick rt
  • The only time she grins like a cheshire cat is when I drag my books along! She has promised to write soon about my “bow bow” book!

So as you can see, we have been having some long days out here – mamma promises to come back over the week and tell you more about tjem! Linking this to day 1 of WT write fest…

13584674_10154158532786043_2862267063499049323_o(1).jpg

 

 

7 thoughts on “Toddler Diaries

  1. Cute ☺this is the best time to enjoy with the toddler when he starts talking. I have 21 months old too and the fussy eating is driving me crazy though.

    Like

Leave a Reply

